Florida West Coast Public Broadcasting Inc.

Address

Berkman Family Broadcast Center
1300 North Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607-5699

Phone

Local: (813) 254-9338
Toll-free: (800) 354-9338
Fax: (813) 253-0826

Feedback

Questions or comments?
Use our online feedback form.

WEDU Studios

Learn more about renting our
studios
for your next project.

 

Contact Paul Grove! WEDU PBS President & CEO

Executive Staff

Paul Grove (paulgrove@wedu.org) – President and Chief Executive Officer

Debra Friedberg (dfriedberg@wedu.org) – Chief Financial Officer

Jack Conely (jconely@wedu.org) – Senior Vice President of Operations

Claire O’Connor Solomon (coconnor@wedu.org) – Senior Vice President of Development

Arden Robbins (arobbins@wedu.org) – Vice President of Marketing and Community Partnerships

Kristine Kelly (kkelly@wedu.org) – Executive Producer and Director of Content

Kay Siudzinski, PHR, SHRM-CP (ksiudzinski@wedu.org) – Human Resource Manager