West Central Florida’s primetime public affairs program

Moderator Rob Lorei leads a diverse roundtable of journalists, academics, officials, and other political insiders for lively talk. A weekly mixture of familiar panelists and fresh faces promises a wide marketplace of ideas. Frequent viewer feedback and “Person on the Street” segments bring more viewpoints into the mix; Year-in-Review, Legislative Focus, and One-on-One Interview specials deliver even more variety.

 

Florida This Week Video Archive

Florida This Week | PBS Video

FLORIDA THIS WEEK is West Central Florida’s longest-running primetime public affairs program. Moderator Rob Lorei leads a diverse roundtable of journalists, academics, officials, and other political insiders for lively talk.

Florida This Week | Friday, September 12, 2014

Panelists: Charlie Justice, Joe Gruters, Ernest Hooper, Aaron Sharockman

Florida This Week | Friday, September 5, 2014

Panelists: Brendan McLaughlin, Joe Guidry, Jessica Ehrlich, Michael Guju

Florida This Week | Friday, August 22, 2014

Panelists: Darden Rice, Chris Ingram, Joshua Gillin, Mitch Perry

Florida This Week | Friday, August 15, 2014

Panelists: Adam Smith, William March, Jennifer Lux, Barry Edwards

Florida This Week | Friday, August 8, 2014

Panelists: Paula Dockery, Ana Cruz, Dr. Susan MacManus, Eric Deggans

Florida This Week | Friday, August 1, 2014

Panelists: Joni James, Mike Deeson, Rita Ferrandino, Bill Bunting

Florida This Week | Friday, July 25, 2014

Panelists: Patrick Manteiga, April Schiff, Ernest Hooper, Jeremy Wallace

Florida This Week | Friday, July 18, 2014

Panelists: Dr. Lawrence Miller, Fred Piccolo, Amy Hollyfield, William March

Florida This Week | Friday, July 11, 2014

Panelists: Victor DiMaio, Nick Hansen, Molly Moorhead, Scott Farrell

Florida This Week | Friday, June 27, 2014

Panelists: Paula Dockery, Barry Edwards, Dan Ruth, Steve Bousquet

Florida This Week | Friday, June 20, 2014

Panelists: Jim Davis, Joe Gruters, Dr. Susan MacManus, Adam Smith

Florida This Week | Friday, June 13, 2014

Panelists: Adam Goodman, Mary Mulhern, Amy Hollyfield, Anthony Brunello

Florida This Week | Friday, June 6, 2014

Panelists: Dr. Susan MacManus, Jeremy Wallace, April Schiff, Patrick Manteiga

Florida This Week | Friday, May 30, 2014

Panelists: Jessica Ehrlich, Mark Proctor, Brendan McLaughlin, Aaron Sharockman

Florida This Week | Friday, May 23, 2014

Panelists: Steve Bousquet, Ernest Hooper, Darden Rice, Bill Bunting

Viewing page 1 of 12|Next Page


If you’re looking for a specific episode and don’t see it in the archive, you may contact us at website@wedu.org. Be sure to include as much detail as possible about the video you’re looking for.