Florida West Coast Public Broadcasting Inc.

Address

Berkman Family Broadcast Center
1300 North Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607-5699

 

Phone

Local: (813) 254-9338
Toll-free: (800) 354-9338
Fax: (813) 253-0826

 

Email

Questions or comments?
Use our online feedback form
or email outreach@wedu.org.

 

Executive Staff

Susan Howarth – President and CEO
showarth@wedu.org

Patrick Perkins – Chief Financial Officer
pperkins@wedu.org

Leah Brainard – Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
lbrainard@wedu.org

Jack Conely – Vice President of Content
jconely@wedu.org

Larry Jopek – Vice President of Marketing and Community Partnerships
ljopek@wedu.org

Claire O’Connor Solomon – Senior Vice President of Development
coconnor@wedu.org

Frank Wolynski – Vice President of Engineering
fwolynski@wedu.org

Allison Hedrick – Vice President of Communications
ahedrick@wedu.org

Nancy Curry – Vice President of Major and Planned Gifts
ncurry@wedu.org